First of December!!!

It’s finally here, DECEMBER!!! I not only love this month because of the Holiday’s, the lights, the decorations, the food, families getting together, and the all around atmosphere . . It’s also my BIRTHDAY MONTH. Yup I’m a Christmas Baby. Best gift my parents ever got if I have to say so šŸ™‚ lol.

Here are pretty things that inspire me to get ready for the Holiday!!!

:: enough said ::

:: very stylish gloves ::

:: okay maybe i wouldn't wear this at this time of the year, being a midwest girl, buuut it looks like a gift wrapped swimming suit which is totally Christmas ::

:: pattern reminds me of the season ::

:: a bunch of different ways to dress up some legging socks to wear with tights ::

:: Anything Glittery makes me think Christmas ::

:: cute winter kit ::

:: winter friends ::

:: winter decorations ::

:: Joy to the World ::

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspiration, Things I LOVE

Leave a Reply

