12 dayz till Christmas!

So money is a little tight for me this year, as I am sure with most. Thats why I am looking for creative DIY gifts that I can give to my family and friends. I came across this really pretty Recipe box that goes for $135.00. Now I definitely can’t afford that but I think that this would be a great DIY gift that one could do and put a personal touch on a great keepsake.

One would just need to find a wooden box (maybe at an antique shop) make your own stencil and paint it on the top. You could even go as far as creating your own recipe cards in Illustrator.

I think I might give this one a try!

Thanks for Reading and Happy Holidays

Leave a comment

Filed under Things I LOVE

Leave a Reply

