Color Inspiration #1

I have lately been drawn to the importance of colors around me and have been paying close attention to shades and tones and inspiring colors. Because of this I would like to devote one post every Monday to a specific color to inspire me for the week.

Color can do a lot for a person. It can evoke a mood as well as express one. The same color might mean totally different things depending on the ones personality.

My inspiration of color for this week comes from the rich blues! With it being January the days can become kind of dreary and many blues can make themselves present. This has made me look at the beauty of blue and the richness of the color rather then perhaps the depressing side of it.

I hope this inspires you to see the beauty in Blue.

{thank you}

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspiration

Leave a Reply

