Lepore Spring Look Book

I was watching Project Runway and their challenge was to design a dress to be sold on designer Nanette Lepore’s website. {see that dress here btw} I really liked what they previewed of her collection so I went online to snoop some more, and I FELL IN LOVE!!!

I love the prints, the colors, the silolwuettes, pretty much everything about her designs. So girly and so fun. Makes me can’t wait even more for the warmer weather to come!!!!

{Thanks for Reading}

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion

One response to “Lepore Spring Look Book

  1. I love it too. I’ve been a Nanette Lepore fan for years. Fits me beautifully and always looks good.

Leave a Reply

