Tumblr Inspiration

More and more times I have been connecting with fascinating, inspiring, and beautiful tumblr accounts. It’s making me 1. really want to strat my own and 2. take more photos. With only a month left of school I can’t wait to be able to take more time for my own art and not always  school projects :: sidenote :).

As I was saying tumblr has really been intriguing me so I thought I would post just a few links to accounts I enjoyed.

Jelanie

1924

Art Pixie

Lucky Magazine

Cosas Cool

Let me know what you think of the few I provided. And I would love to hear what tumblrs interest and inspire all of you.

::Thanks for Reading::

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Photography, Things I LOVE

Leave a Reply

