Inspiration Board // Free People

Since I have recently Graduated I have also been applying for jobs, a couple each week. I applied for a Buying Assistant for Free People the other day and for the application I had to also submit an Inspirational Board. So I quickly whipped one up and thought that I would share it with you all. 

Its been sooooo hot here that I went with a summer theme. I wanted to focus on the three aspects I have been seeing a lot in summer fashion. Fringe, Boho, and Sequence!!! Also some cute accessories.

Check out Free People and other URBN stores to find these great looks and more!!!

-Devan

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion

2 responses to “Inspiration Board // Free People

  1. Hey Devan,
    Mood Boards!
    Ok so now I need to know the best place in Milwaukee to shop BOHO clothing and accessories. I followed some links and I know Kim would love some ofq these styles. Good luck on the job search.
    I will forward job links as I see them.
    Best,
    Tim

  2. I am OB sessed with this board! I love everything about this line!

    xo

Leave a Reply

