mim Design

I was admiring a design of a cupcake shop thanks to JelanieBlog. First of all I love cupcakes, I love to bake cupcakes, I love to eat cupcakes. With the combination of beautiful (and I’m sure delicious) cupcakes and awesome design “Joy” Cupcakes in Australia will definitely be a hit.

 

 

This great design of a Cupcake shop then led me to the actual design firm of MIM Designs.

Here are some of there other of their great retail designs.

They also have great design within residential, workplaces, branding, and much more! 
Take a Look!

– Devan 



Leave a comment

Filed under Design, Interior Design

Leave a Reply

