I can’t believe it is already August. Summer is really getting away from me. However I did find this project that one could quickly squeeze into the last couple weeks of summer. Not only is ombre super popular in fashion the great blog P.S. – I made this … has taken it to a new (and ultra large) level. This is such a great idea to spruce up a room with some pain and not do the ordinary one color.

If only I had my own house to do this great idea … one day lol.

Enjoy the last few weeks of summer!!!!!

– Devan 

4 Comments

Filed under Interior Design, Things I LOVE

4 responses to “

  1. shannon

    please tell me the color of the paint

  2. Paint colors. PLEASE!!!

  3. Brianna Fox

    how did you blend them at the end>?

  4. Love the ombré wall! I was wondering where you got your glass table?! I have been looking for something like this/bar cart for our formal dinning room! Please help!

Leave a Reply

