Long Time no Posts

So summer is coming to an end and I found that I kind of got lost between summer activities, actual work, and freelancing work. It seems as though the last three months have sped by along with the time to write posts and share inspiration with all of you. I have some new ideas I want to place into this blog to hopefully take it to the next level coming soon. For now however I wish to share exciting news of me leaving for Colorado in 2 days!!!

I have always wanted to visit Colorado with its beautiful nature, fun outdoor activities, and great culture. I can’t wait to take many pictures and share them with all of you!!!!!

While looking through the blogs I follow this morning I came across one about a recent fashion textile design student thanks to Florence and MillieAnne Duthie specialty is in Fashion Embroidery and I felt as though her patterns, colors, and esthetic corresponded well with the Colorado landscape!!!

View her full webpage here.

takeflight22

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion

One response to “Long Time no Posts

  1. Enjoy the light in Colorado Devan!

Leave a Reply

