Starting a Wish List

And December is finally here. Hard to believe it is already that time of year. I love the holiday season and I love finding creative gifts to give and of course for my wish list.

My first wish list item of the season is from White Faux Taxidermy.

I love this look!

This is a great gift for the designer in your life. They are graphic, colorful, and customizable!!!

Note: no animals were harmed in the making of these awesome wall decor. Lol.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Interior Design

Leave a Reply

