Friday’s Etsy Find

So I was trying to do an Etsy post once a week. One because I think it is a great website to promote independent artists, two because I want to share my finds with all of you, and three because I hope to in the new future create my own Etsy shop. With that I hope to re-start and continue an Etsy post once a week.

 

etsyfeaturedshop-katiedaisy-thewheatfield-prints-art-007

 

This shop is called The Wheatfield. It contains the work of an amazing painter.

etsyfeaturedshop-katiedaisy-thewheatfield-prints-art-large etsyfeaturedshop-katiedaisy-thewheatfield-prints-art-0141 etsyfeaturedshop-katiedaisy-thewheatfield-prints-art-010

Shop discovered by the Etsy blog.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Art

Leave a Reply

